Outstanding membership deals on offer at Fontwell Park racecourse

Fontwell Park Racecourse has published its 2014 fixture list, as well as announcing some outstanding membership offers, with an early bird discount making 2014 membership available for just £199.

Take advantage of Fontwell Park's membership offers to enjoy days like these

Take advantage of Fontwell Park’s membership offers to enjoy days like these

Apart from entry to all of Fontwell’s 24 fixtures next year, it also includes free admission to all 15 racecourses under the umbrella of owners Arena Racing Company, including Brighton, as well as entry on a reciprocal basis to more than 30 selected days at Cowdray Park Polo, Cricket at Arundel and Hove, and show jumping at Hickstead- as well as racing at Goodwood, Ascot, Newbury, Chester and elsewhere.

The membership also includes up to £50 worth of vouchers for discounts and offers at every ARC racecourse, four complimentary admission tickets valid at any ARC racecourse.

 

Some of the facilities at award-winning Fontwell Park racecoourse

Some of the facilities at award-winning Fontwell Park racecourse

 

Other benefits include access to the annual members’ box at Fontwell Park, with trackside viewing, balcony and bar, annual walk of the course and lunch with the clerk of the course, a tipping competition for every raceday and prize at the end of the year for the overall winner- as well as a visit to a training yard, with transport costs additional.

An autumn membership is also available for £75 to cover fixtures for the remainder of this year, including Boxing Day. For more information, or to  book by phone, coontact Fontwell Parj on 01243 543335 or email Annual Members Ambassador Tara Williams on twilliams@fontwellpark.co.uk
Racing will take place at Fontwell Park in 2014 on:Thursday January 9, Sunday January 26, Thursday February 13, Sunday February 23 ( National Spirit Hurdle), Wednesday March 5 ( Cheltenham Preview Day), Saturday March 15, Tuesday March 25, Friday April 11, Friday May 2 (evening), Thursday May 15 (evening), Sunday May 25, Tuesday June 10, Thursday August 14 (Ladies Evening), Thursday August 28, Sunday September 7, Friday October 3, Saturday October 4, Wednesday October 22, Friday November 7, Sunday November 16, Wednesday November 26, Tuesday December 9; Friday December 26 ( Boxing Day).

Leave a Reply